Skip to content

I Was Not A Fan of Michael Jackson

June 25, 2009
B. Summers should probably give up his or her dream of being a professional M.J sketch artist.

B. Summars should probably give up his or her dream of being a professional M.J sketch artist.

Instead, I present to you a really really REALLY noisy 12 minute-long garage rock song from France Japan. If you like noise music and 60’s garage rock you will probably like the first 5 minutes of it and then wonder why anyone would play that bass riff for 12 minutes straight.

Les Rallizes Dénudés – Night of The Assassins (YSI)(Mediafire)

Cheers,

Marquis Meowmers IV

P.S

Yeah, I hide behind a pseudonym, what of it?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. icebergxc permalink
    June 26, 2009 8:57 am

    Hiding behind pseudonyms is for wieners, that’s what.

  2. Scone permalink
    June 28, 2009 4:00 pm

    Les Rallizes Dénudés are in fact Japanese. I guess they just have a french name.

  3. June 28, 2009 5:54 pm

    oh really.

  4. June 28, 2009 10:53 pm

    You are absolutely correct. The vocals are so indistinguishable that I convinced my racist ass that they were in French. The OP will soon be changed to reflect my mistake. Thank you for that info.

Leave a comment