Skip to content

MERRY CHRISTMAS, INTERNET PEOPLE!

December 24, 2008
OBLIGATORY SWEATER PIC

OBLIGATORY SWEATER PIC

I don’t know if you guys noticed, but it’s like practically Christmas already. I know, I know. It seems like just yesterday I started this thing, and the holiday’s already here. Time flies when you’re adding to the already over-burdened blogosphere. Or so the saying goes.

Anyway, I couldn’t leave all 15 of my faithful readers for Christmas / the 4th and 5th nights of Hannukah (the infamous Hannukah Hump) with only the soothing sounds of Princeton to tide you over. Consider my Christmas present to you the gift of complete honesty, in the form of two of my greatest guilty pleasures, after the break:

Weezer.

EDIT: Hell, I’m feeling generous. It’s Christmas, I’ll go ahead and give you the full Weezer at Christmas EP. Just remember to, like, buy music and stuff. But I’m sure you’ve all seen Weezer in concert several times like normal people have. We were all in 7th grade once.

Merry Christmas from all of us at The Animal Show, and may your holidays be as skatingly perfect as Big Bird’s Feliz Navidad-ing duet with that faceless little girl who doubtless later became a cocaine addict!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

